LOADING

Type to search

Share

JANUARY 2019

Wednesday, January 2 – North Carolina Film Critics Association Winners Announced
Wednesday, January 2 – Online Film Critics Society Winners Announced
Thursday, January 3 – GALECA: The Society of LGBTQ Entertainment Critics’ Dorian Awards Nominations
Friday, January 4 – AFI Awards 2018 Luncheon
Friday, January 4 – Producers Guild of America Award Nominations
Saturday, January 5 – National Society of Film Critics Awards
Sunday, January 6 – Golden Globe Awards (NBC, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)
Monday, January 7 – American Society of Cinematographers Nominations
Monday, January 7 – Association of Cinema Editors Eddie Nominations
Monday, January 7 – Art Directors Guild Nominations
Monday, January 7 – Directors Guild of America TV + Documentary Nominations
Monday, January 7 – New York Film Critics Circle Awards
Monday, January 7 – Writers Guild of America Film Nominations
Tuesday, January 8 – Cinema Audio Society Nominations
Tuesday, January 8 – Directors Guild of America Film Nominations
Wednesday, January 9 – BAFTAs Nominations
Thursday, January 10 – Costume Designers Guild Awards Nominations
Thursday, January 10 – Makeup and Hairstyling Guild Nominations
Saturday, January 12 – GALECA: The Society of LGBTQ Entertainment Critics’ Dorian Awards
Sunday, January 13 – Critics’ Choice Film + TV Awards
Tuesday, January 15 – USC Scripter Nominations
Tuesday, January 15 – Visual Effects Society Nominations
Saturday, January 19 – Producers Guild of America Awards
Sunday, January 20 – Online Film & Television Association Film Nominations
Monday, January 21 – Motion Picture Sound Editors’ Golden Reel Nominations
Tuesday, January 22 – Academy Awards Nominations
Sunday, January 27 – Screen Actors Guild Awards (TNT, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)


FEBRUARY 2019

Sunday, February 1 – Association of Cinema Editors Eddie Awards
Saturday, February 2 – Annie Awards
Sunday, February 2 – Art Directors Guild Awards
Saturday, February 2 – Directors Guild of America Awards
Tuesday, February 5 – Visual Effects Society Awards
Thursday, February 7 – Black Reel Awards
Friday, February 9 – American Society of Cinematographers Awards
Friday, February 9 – USC Scripter Awards
Sunday, February 10 – Grammy Awards (CBS, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)
Sunday, February 10 – BAFTAs
Saturday, February 16 – Cinema Audio Society Awards
Sunday, February 17 – Motion Picture Sound Editors’ Golden Reel Awards
Sunday, February 17 – Online Film & Television Association Film Winners Announced
Sunday, February 17 – Writers Guild of America Awards
Tuesday, February 19 – Costume Designers Guild Awards
Tuesday, February 19 – Makeup and Hairstyling Guild Awards
Saturday, February 23 – Film Independent Spirit Awards
Sunday, February 24 – Academy Awards (ABC, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)


OCTOBER 2018

Monday, October 15- Critics’ Choice Documentary Nominations
Thursday, October 18 – Gotham Independent Film Awards Nominations
Wednesday, October 24 – International Documentary Association Awards Nominations Announced
Wednesday, October 31 – British Independent Film Awards Nominations


NOVEMBER 2018

Saturday, November 10 – Critics’ Choice Documentary Awards
Sunday, November 11 – People’s Choice Awards
Friday, November 16 – Film Independent Spirit Awards Nominations
Tuesday, November 20 – Producers Guild of America Documentary Nominations 
Monday, November 26 – Gotham Independent Film Awards
Tuesday, November 27 – National Board of Review Awards
Thursday, November 29 – New York Film Critics Circle Awards Voting


DECEMBER 2018

Sunday, December 2 – British Independent Film Awards
Monday, December 3 – Annie Awards Nominations Announced
Monday, December 3 – Washington DC Area Film Critics Association Awards
Tuesday, December 4 – AFI Awards Honorees Announced
Wednesday, December 5 – Grammy Awards Nominations
Thursday, December 6 – Golden Globe Nominations
Thursday, December 6 – Writers Guild of America TV Nominations
Saturday, December 8 – International Documentary Association Awards
Sunday, December 9 – Philadelphia Film Critics Circle Awards
Monday, December 10 – Critics’ Choice Film + TV Nominations
Wednesday, December 12 – Screen Actors Guild Nominations
Thursday, December 13 – Black Reel Awards Nominations
Friday, December 14 – Las Vegas Film Critics Society Awards
Saturday, December 15 – European Film Awards
Sunday, December 16 – Boston Society of Film Critics Awards
Monday, December 17 – Oscar Shortlists Announced
Tuesday, December 18 – Phoenix Film Critics Society Awards
Wednesday, December 26 – North Carolina Film Critics Association Nominations Announced
Wednesday, December 26 – Online Film Critics Society Nominations

Tags:
pubmag

Publicity Magazine is a lifestyle, social, news, philanthropy and events publication published by The Communications Agency (TCA).

  • 1

You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Related Stories